Home / About Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

8901 W. Franklin Road
Boise, Idaho 83709-0638

Service Centers hours are:
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Council Office             208-376-4411
Toll Free                 1-800-894-6839
Council Fax                 208-376-4884
Scout Shop                 208-375-7882

Professional Staff

David Kemper : Scout Executive

David Kemper

Scout Executive


david.kemper@scouting.org
Mike Jensen : Director of Field Service

Mike Jensen

Director of Field Service


michael.jensen@scouting.org
Richard Sotto : Oregon Trail District Executive, Learning for Life and OA Staff Advisor

Richard Sotto

Oregon Trail District Executive, Learning for Life and OA Staff Advisor


richard.sotto@scouting.org
Dan Arters : Centennial District Executive

Dan Arters

Centennial District Executive


daniel.arters@scouting.org
Curtis Conde : Oregon Trail District Executive

Curtis Conde

Oregon Trail District Executive


curtis.conde@scouting.org
Ben Melton : Gem State District Executive

Ben Melton

Gem State District Executive


ben.melton@scouting.org
Jan Partin : Seven Rivers District Executive

Jan Partin

Seven Rivers District Executive


jan.partin@scouting.org

Support Staff

Traci Hunt : Registrar

Traci Hunt

Registrar


traci.hunt@scouting.org
Johnny Beal : Volunteer Services Coordinator

Johnny Beal

Volunteer Services Coordinator


johnny.beal@scouting.org
Judy Boydstun : Program Assistant, Receptionist, Advancement

Judy Boydstun

Program Assistant, Receptionist, Advancement


judy.boydstun@scouting.org
Pat Boydstun : FOS/Fundraising

Pat Boydstun

FOS/Fundraising


pat.boydstun@scouting.org

Volunteer Ambassadors

Derk Anderson : Philmont

Derk Anderson

Philmont


oreidaphilmont@gmail.com
Top