[googlemaps https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d2889.097582191857!2d-116.29425840594166!3d43.604509782923515!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x54ae56664fec3cf3%3A0x8f61aeba0a6639a5!2s8901+W+Franklin+Rd%2C+Boise%2C+ID+83709!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sus!4v1466285611748&w=600&h=450]
Home / About Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

8901 W. Franklin Road
Boise, Idaho 83709-0638

Service Centers hours are:
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Council Office             208-376-4411
Toll Free                 1-800-894-6839
Council Fax                 208-376-4884
Scout Shop                 208-375-7882

Professional Staff

Mike Jensen : Director of Field Service

Mike Jensen

Director of Field Service


michael.jensen@scouting.org
Richard Sotto : Oregon Trail District Executive, Learning for Life and OA Staff Advisor

Richard Sotto

Oregon Trail District Executive, Learning for Life and OA Staff Advisor


richard.sotto@scouting.org
Dan Arters : Centennial District Executive

Dan Arters

Centennial District Executive


daniel.arters@scouting.org
Jan Partin : Seven Rivers District Executive

Jan Partin

Seven Rivers District Executive


jan.partin@scouting.org
Charles Steenkolk : Oregon Trail District Executive

Charles Steenkolk

Oregon Trail District Executive


charles.steenkolk@scouting.org

Support Staff

Traci Hunt : Registrar

Traci Hunt

Registrar


traci.hunt@scouting.org
Tammy Macklin : Volunteer Services Coordinator

Tammy Macklin

Volunteer Services Coordinator


tammy.macklin@scouting.org
Judy Boydstun : Program Assistant, Receptionist, Advancement

Judy Boydstun

Program Assistant, Receptionist, Advancement


judy.boydstun@scouting.org
Pat Boydstun : Fundraising Assistant

Pat Boydstun

Fundraising Assistant


pat.boydstun@scouting.org

Volunteer Ambassadors

Derk Anderson : Philmont

Derk Anderson

Philmont


oreidaphilmont@gmail.com
Top