[googlemaps https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d2889.097582191857!2d-116.29425840594166!3d43.604509782923515!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x54ae56664fec3cf3%3A0x8f61aeba0a6639a5!2s8901+W+Franklin+Rd%2C+Boise%2C+ID+83709!5e0!3m2!1sen!2sus!4v1466285611748&w=600&h=450]
Home / About Us / Council Contacts

Council Contacts

Council Strip
8901 W. Franklin Road
Boise, Idaho 83709-0638
Service Centers hours are:
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and SundayCouncil Office             208-376-4411
Toll Free                 1-800-894-6839
Council Fax                 208-376-4884
Scout Shop                 208-375-7882

Council Staff

Professional:

  
Mike Jensen
Director of Field Service

Photograph
not
available

 

Richard Sotto

  

richard.sotto@scouting.org

 

Oregon Trail District,
Learning For Life
and OA Staff Advisor
   
 

Dan Arters

  

darters@bsamail.org

 

Centennial District

Gem State District
Jan Partin jan.partin@scouting.org Seven Rivers

Support:

Volunteer Services Coordinator
Judy Boydstun judy.boydstun@scouting.org Reception, Advancement, Eagle Processor, Tour & Activity Plans, General Information
Traci Hunt traci.hunt@scouting.org Registrar
Pat Boydstun pat.boydstun@scouting.o Fundraising / FOS
WEBMASTER
Volunteer Ambassadors
 
Philmont            Derk Anderson      oreidaphilmont@gmail.com 
Top